It wasn’t meant to be..

Capture

Hello everyone!☺ It’s been a month now that you haven’t heard from me,did you miss me? Well, something very bad happened to me but slowly I am healing emotionally and I know eventually I can surpass this trials God gave me. I know God has better plans for me and surely He had good reasons why this is happening to me , unfortunately I just had two miscarriages this year  😦 first was last January and then just last week of July .  They’re both 6 weeks and never had the chance to see them in an ultrasound but as what I’ve known and believe life begins at conception so in my heart they are my little angels now. We love you both and you will always be in our hearts.

Capture

baby

mc

verseg

5 thoughts on “It wasn’t meant to be..

Leave a Reply

